Internal-header

Contact Us

Contact Thomas Hotels head office:

Contact Thomas Hotels Head Office

 

Verification

Contact Our Venues

 

Aurora Rooftop Hotel

Address
324 Elizabeth Street Surry Hills, NSW 2010

Phone: 02 9211 3462
Email: aurora@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://www.aurorahotel.com.au

The Bradbury

Address
96 The Parkway Bradbury Sydney NSW.

Phone: 02 4625 9982
Email: bradbury@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://www.thebradbury.com.au

Campsie Hotel

Address
327 Beamish Street, Campsie, Sydney, NSW.

Phone: 02 9789 6672
Email: campsie@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://campsiehotel.com.au/

Canterbury Hotel

Address
208 Canterbury Road, Canterbury NSW 2193

Phone: 9787 9656
Email: canterbury@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://www.canterburyhotel.com.au

Central Hotel

Address
42 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills

Phone: 9212 3814
Email: central@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://centraltavernsydney.com.au/

Chatswood Monkey Bar

Address
53 Orchard Road, Chatswood

Phone: (02) 9413 1755
Email: monkeybar@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://chatswoodmonkeybar.com.au

Coach and Horses Hotel

Address
147 Avoca St Randwick NSW 2031

Phone: 02 9399 3005
Email: coach@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://www.coachandhorseshotel.com.au/

The Commercial Hotel

Address
2 Hassall St, Parramatta New South Wales 2150

Phone: 02 9635 8342
Email: functions@thecommercialhotel.net.au
Website: http://www.thecommercialhotel.net.au/

gt’s Hotel

Address
64 Devonshire St Surry Hills NSW 2010

Phone: 02 9211 1687
Email: gts@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://www.gtshotel.com.au

Kingsgrove Hotel

Address
236 Kingsgrove Rd Kingsgrove

Phone: 9502 4436
Email: kingsgrove@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://www.kingsgrovehotel.com.au

The Lakes Hotel

Address
307 Gardeners Road, Rosebery 2018

Phone: 02 9667 2536
Email: lakes@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://lakeshotel.com.au/

Meridian Hotel

Address
220 Forest Road Hurstville Sydney NSW

Phone: 02 9580 2220
Email: meridian@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://meridianhotel.com.au/

Mortdale Hotel

Address
1 Pitt Street Mortdale (Cnr George St)

Phone: 02 9580 1174
Email: mortdale@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://mortdalehotel.com.au/

Royal Exhibition Hotel

Address
86-88 Chalmers Street, Surry Hills 2010

Phone: 9698 2607
Email: royalexhibition@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://www.royalexhibition.com.au

Madison Hotel

Address
52 Devonshire St Surry Hills 2010

Phone: 02 9211 1612
Email: madison@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://madisonhotel.com.au/

Tollgate Hotel

Address
625 Church St Nth Parramatta 2151

Phone: 02 9630 2375
Email: tollgate@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://tollgatehotel.com.au/

Victoria Hotel

Address
176a Young Street Annandale Sydney NSW

Phone: 02 9569 2383
Email: victoria@thomashotels.com.au
Website: http://thevictoriahotel.net.au/